Hi there, nice to meet you!

The Conversion Talent Team is always at your service…

✔ Whether you are a candidate, freelancer or employer: it’s all about you! We pursue a personal guidance in your digital quest.
We speak your language! All our experienced community (recruitment) managers know a lot about CPM, RTB, mobile marketing, …
✔ Our digital opening hours: 8h – 21h30 via our different digital channels: Twitter, Skype, LinkedIn, Whatsapp or email! Oh, and nothing wrong with a call, of course.


Employer? Contact our sales team!



Jeroen

Managing Partner &
General Management
+32 468 32 75 91
jeroen@conversiontalent.eu


Mathias

Managing Partner &
Head of Executive Search
+32 485 08 84 47
mathias@conversiontalent.eu


Heidi

Head of Consultancy

+32 488 00 68 82
heidi@conversiontalent.eu


Nico

Head of Project Staffing & Outsourcing

+ 32 484 16 36 89
nico@conversiontalent.eu


Kyra

Head of Permanent Staffing

+32 488 00 69 25
kyra@conversiontalent.eu


Jelche

Account Manager

+32 495 91 81 61
jelche@conversiontalent.eu


Robin

Account Manager

+32 483 08 62 99
robin@conversiontalent.eu


Candidate? Contact our recruitment team!



Arne

Recruiter Online Advertising
Experts
+32 488 56 07 27
arne@conversiontalent.eu


Brenna

Recruiter CRM & Marketing
Automation Experts
+32 488 76 67 03
brenna@conversiontalent.eu


Javier

Recruiter Freelance
UX Experts
+32 488 56 07 27
javier@conversiontalent.eu


Derk

Recruiter Senior & Executive
Digital Management
+32 484 16 36 90
derk@conversiontalent.eu


Karolien

HR Manager & Recruiter
Business Managers
+32 488 006 871
karolien@conversiontalent.eu


Lisa

CX Consultant

+32 477 62 42 74
lisa@conversiontalent.eu


Sander

Online Sales Campaign Manager

+32 488 76 46 80
sander@conversiontalent.eu


Ward

Recruiter Product Managers,
UX Experts & Business Analysts
+32 488 07 25 17
ward@conversiontalent.eu


Sander

Recruiter Product Managers &
Scrum Masters
+32 484 16 36 65
sander.lietaert@conversiontalent.eu


Maran

Recruiter Freelance Marketing
Automation Experts
+32 485 52 49 48
maran@conversiontalent.eu


Jo

Recruiter Freelance
E-Communication Managers
+32 484 163 592
jo@conversiontalent.eu


Ilija

Recruiter UX Freelancers in Europe

+32 484 16 38 50
ilija@conversiontalent.eu


Erica

Support Consultancy and Staffing

+32 488 66 45 27
erica@conversiontalent.eu


Rafael

Support Consultancy and Staffing

+32 488 66 45 27
rafael@conversiontalent.eu


Nora

Recruiter Digital Management

+32 488 66 45 57
nora@conversiontalent.eu


Julia

Online Marketing Manager

+32 485 52 49 48
julia@conversiontalent.eu


Lorena

Admin Support

+34 950 21 43 38
lorena@conversiontalent.eu


Yme

Recruiter International UX Experts,
Online Marketeers & Web Analysts
+32 488 76 66 27
yme@conversiontalent.eu


Adriana

Recruiter Freelance Analytics
Experts
+32 484 16 37 61
adriana@conversiontalent.eu


Julien

Recruiter Digital Marketing

+32 484 163 630
julien@conversiontalent.eu


Silke

Intern Employer Branding


silke@conversiontalent.eu